Blog

Your source for legal guidance navigating traffic violations and misdemeanors in Missouri

Penalties For Possession Of Marijuana In Missouri

Penalties for possession of marijuana in Missouri range from a $500 fine and no jail time (for first-time possession of 10 grams or less) to 7 years in prison and a $10,000 fine (for felony possession of more than 35 grams). Here is a link to a chart showing Missouri

Read More »