Blog

Your source for legal guidance navigating traffic violations and misdemeanors in Missouri

car crash 1
Car Accident Tickets

Hit & Run Ticket Penalties in Missouri

The maximum punishment for a “Hit & Run Ticket” in Missouri is 1 year in jail and a $1,000 fine plus 12 points added to your driving record. “Hit & Run” is also known as “Leaving the Scene of an Accident.” An attorney can get your Hit & Run ticket

Read More »